Motivational Monday: Look to the Future

Ever think to yourself.. “wow.. I wish I did such-and-such better two months ago” or “I really wish I could go back and tell myself to spend time doing this-and-that.. I’d be in such a better position than I am now.” Maybe if we all visualized how what we are doing right now might affect us one, two, three months down the line.. we might not embrace the little failures that makes us want to quit. This is the key to achieving goals. Focus on the end result, not how long or hard it takes to get there. Every step we take towards our goals brings us closer and closer. Setbacks are inevitable, but should not make you lose perspective. The time passes anyways, might as well make something of it!

Leave a Reply

