Motivational Monday: Change is Good

I’ve found myself stuck lately. Eating the same foods.. doing the same exercises.. not seeing improvement, not seeing change. BUT a thing to keep in mind..how can one expect change, if one hasn’t changed anything? I like to think I have a good handle on fitness and nutrition.. yet I’m not reaching my goals. I need to re-assess how I do things because obviously the same old same old is not working.

I’m a little hesitant- change is scary! BUT staying the same isn’t making me feel accomplished and is dragging me down. So here’s to wandering down a new path… going out onto a limb.. starting new habits and working towards new goals. No one can get there but you.. so do what you need make it happen!

Leave a Reply

